09 224 61 11

Lettergrootte: a a a

Gynaecologische tumoren

LedenSpecialismeTelefoonnummer secretariaatE-mailadres
dr. Adriaan Logmans, voorzitter werkgroep gynaecologie 09 224 63 82 adriaan.logmans@azstlucas.be
dr. Vincent Renard medische oncologie 09 224 66 20 vincent.renard@azstlucas.be
dr. Ilse Vanhoutte radiotherapie 09 224 66 20 ilse.vanhoutte@azstlucas.be
dr. Olivier Van Kerschaver heelkunde 09 224 64 21 olivier.vankerschaver@azstlucas.be
dr. Jacky Botterman radiotherapie 09 224 66 20 jacky.botterman@azstlucas.be
dr. Stefanie De Waele medische oncologie 09 224 66 20 stefanie.dewaele@azstlucas.be
dr. Bart De Witte medische beeldvorming 09 224 64 90 bart.dewitte@azstlucas.be
dr. Kathleen Lambein anatomo-pathologie 09 224 63 30 kathleen.lambein@azstlucas.be