09 224 61 11

Lettergrootte: a a a

Hematologie

LedenSpecialismeTelefoonnummer secretariaatE-mailadres
dr. Monique Troch nucleaire geneeskunde 09 224 66 22  monique.troch@azstlucas.be
dr. Lien Van de Voorde radiotherapie 09 224 66 20 lien.vandevoorde@azstlucas.be
dr. Ilse Vanhoutte radiotherapie 09 224 66 20 ilse.vanhoutte@azstlucas.be
dr. Alexandra De Potter anatomo-pathologie 09 224 63 30 alexandra.depotter@azstlucas.be
dr. Kathleen Lambein anatomo-pathologie 09 224 63 30 kathleen.lambein@azstlucas.be
dr. Henk Louagie klinische biologie 09 224 64 45 henk.louagie@azstlucas.be
dr. Marjan Petrick hematologie 09 224 66 20 marjan.petrick@azstlucas.be
dr. Eva Steel hematologie 09 224 66 20 eva.steel@azstlucas.be

...