09 224 61 11

Lettergrootte: a a a

Tumoren van de borst

LedenSpecialismeTelefoon secretariaatE-mailadres
dr. Stefanie De Waele medische oncologie 09 224 66 20 stefanie.dewaele@azstlucas.be
dr. Bart De Witte medische beeldvorming 09 224 64 90 bart.dewitte@azstlucas.be
dr. Wim Duthoy radiotherapie 09 224 66 20 wim.duthoy@azstlucas.be
dr. Kathleen Lambein anatomo-pathologie 09 224 63 30 kathleen.lambein@azstlucas.be
dr. Henk Loobuyck, voorzitter werkgroep gynaecologie 09 224 63 82 henk.loobuyck@azstlucas.be
dr. Thierry Onghena heelkunde 09 224 64 20 thierry.onghena@azstlucas.be
dr. Vincent Renard medische oncologie 09 224 66 20 vincent.renard@azstlucas.be
dr. Monique Troch nucleaire geneeskunde 09 224 66 22 monique.troch@azstlucas.be
dr. Ilse Vanhoutte radiotherapie 09 224 64 20 ilse.vanhoutte@azstlucas.be
dr. Olivier Van Kerschaver heelkunde  09 224 64 21 olivier.vankerschaver@azstlucas.be
dr. Koen Van Landuyt plastische, reconstructieve en esthetische heelkunde  09 224 64 21 koen.vanlanduyt@azstlucas.be
dr. Chris Vereecke gynaecologie 09 224 63 80 chris.vereecke@azstlucas.be
dr. Sandra Balliu gynaecologie 09 224 63 82 sandra.balliu@azstlucas.be
dr. Jacky Botterman radiotherapie 09 224 66 20 jacky.botterman@azstlucas.be
dr. Frank Bouttens radiotherapie 09 224 66 20 frank.bouttens@azstlucas.be
dr. Frédéric Delens medische beeldvorming 09 224 64 90 frederic.delens@azstlucas.be

...