09 224 61 11

Lettergrootte: a a a

Tumoren van het spijsverteringsstelsel

LedenSpecialismeTelefoonnummer secretariaatE-mailadres
dr. Vincent Renard medische oncologie 09 224 66 20 vincent.renard@azstlucas.be
dr. Sofie Rogge maag-, darm- en leverziekten 09 224 64 80 sofie.rogge@azstlucas.be
dr. Caroline Van den Broecke anatomo-pathologie 09 224 63 30  caroline.vandenbroecke@azstlucas.be
dr. Johan Van Ongeval, voorzitter werkgroep maag-, darm- en leverziekten 09 224 64 80 johan.vanongeval@azstlucas.be
dr. Adelard De Backer medische beeldvorming 09 224 64 90 adelard.debacker@azstlucas.be
dr. Stefanie De Waele medische oncologie 09 224 66 20 stefanie.dewaele@azstlucas.be
dr. Wim Duthoy radiotherapie 09 224 66 20 wim.duthoy@azstlucas.be
dr. Marc Kint heelkunde 09 224 64 20 marc.kint@azstlucas.be
dr. Thierry Onghena heelkunde 09 224 64 20 thierry.onghena@azstlucas.be