09 224 61 11

Lettergrootte: a a a

Zeldzame tumoren

LedenSpecialismeTelefoonnummer secretariaatE-mailadres
dr. Vincent Renard medische oncologie 09 224 66 20 vincent.renard@azstlucas.be
dr. Joke Van Aken anatomo-pathologie 09 224 63 30 joke.vanaken@azstlucas.be
dr. Oliver Van Kerschaver, voorzitter werkgroep heelkunde 09 224 64 21 olivier.vankerschaver@azstlucas.be
dr. Johan Van Lerbeirghe orthopedische heelkunde 09 224 65 90 johan.vanlerbeirghe@azstlucas.be
dr. Frank Bouttens radiotherapie 09 224 66 20 frank.bouttens@azstlucas.be
dr. Adelard De Backer medische beeldvorming 09 224 64 90 adelard.debacker@azstlucas.be
dr. Stefanie De Waele medische oncologie 09 224 66 20 stefanie.dewaele@azstlucas.be
dr. Bernard Kint huidziekten 09 224 64 26 bernard.kint@azstlucas.be